Board of Directors

Any member of the electric cooperative is eligible to pick-up a petition to run for a seat on the Board of Directors. Each year at our Annual Member Meeting, three districts will be announced that are up for election. At that time, any member residing in one of those districts would be able to run for a seat. Deadlines to run for the Board of Directors is announced each year in our monthly newsletter sent to all members. Members interested in running would have to file a petition signed by at least 25 active members, and have their petition approved by the Election and Credentials Committee.

Directors are voted on at each Annual Meeting by the membership. If the election is not contested, the director running will be elected by acclamation.

Map of Board of Directors

Larry Hosselton

District 1

Clay City

Dale Harris

District 2


Andy Glover

District 3

Secretary, Mt. Erie

Ken Lamont

District 4

Chairman, Crossville

Bryan Williams

District 5

Vice Chairman, Enfield

David Hunsinger

District 6


Richard Rubenacker

District 7

Treasurer, McLeansboro

Steve Becker

District 8


Noel Edmison

District 9

Wayne City